Bay Watch Resort Owner Hub

OWNER PORTAL
View unit information, owner statements, company communications and more.

OWNER CONTACT INFO

Oceana Resorts Call Center Agent

Owner Reservations

Available daily from 7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

877-624-5174
MBReservations@wynvr.com

Curtis Brown, General Manager

Curtis Brown

General Manager
Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center

843-272-4600
Curtis.Brown@wynvr.com

The first point of contact for the most up-to-date information and discussions about the resort.

Sue Bass, Homeowner Relations Specialist

Sue Bass

Rental Relations Specialist
Oceana Resorts

877-227-1255
Sue.Bass@wynvr.com

Helps with questions regarding owner statements and discussions about the resort.

Regina Spake, Product Enhancement Specialist

Regina Spake

Product Enhancement Specialist
Oceana Resorts

855-421-4471
Regina.Spake@wynvr.com

Assists with discussions about unit compliance, grading, upgrades and refurbishments.

Sable Kendle, Business Development Specialist

Sable Kendle

Business Development Specialist
Oceana Resorts

877-261-3357
Sable.Kendle@wynvr.com

Communicates with potential new owners and drives new unit growth at the resort.

Theresa Koren, Executive General Manager, Oceana Resorts

Theresa Koren

Executive General Manager
Oceana Resorts

843-445-5913
Theresa.Koren@wynvr.com

Oversees operations of all rental management services in the Myrtle Beach area for Oceana Resorts.

Resort Association Management

Resort Association Management (RAM)

HOA Management Company

(843) 449-2204
OwnerInfo@ramresorts.com
www.ramresorts.com

Assists with any general inquiries not related to the rental management of units.

WHO SHOULD YOU CONTACT?

Our helpful Homeowner Support Guide can direct you to who can best serve common homeowner questions!